BET Awards 2017

Published On June 20, 2017 | By Diaz Allen | Power
The 2017 BET Awards will be hosted by Leslie Jones (Saturday Night Live, Ghost Busters) and will include performances by A$AP Rocky, Big Sean, Bruno Mars, Chris Brown, DJ Khaled, El Debarge French Montana, Future, Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne, Mary J. Blige, Maxwell, Migos, New Edition, Swae Lee, Tamar Braxton, Trey Songz, Xscape, and more. The nights honorees are Chance The Rapper (Humanitarian Award) and New Edition (Lifetime Achievement)! Tune in for the show June 25th at 8PM/7C!

About The Author

is the Co-Founder & Creative Director of Rags N Riches Magazine. He is also a Designer & Entrepreneur.