Soul Train Awards 2017

Published On November 19, 2017 | By Diaz Allen | Culture
Back for the third year in a row, the one and only Erykah Badu will be hosting the 2017 Soul Train Awards. This year’s honorees are SWV (Lady Of Soul Award) and living legend Toni Braxton (Legend Award). There will be performances by 112, Jazmine Sullivan, Kirk Franklin, Keyshia Cole, Le’Andria Johnson, Ledisi, Luke James, Method Man, Tamar Braxton, SWV, Tank, Toni Braxton, and more.
The Soul Train Awards air November 26th at 8PM/7C on BET. | FACEBOOK: OfficialSoulTrain | TWITTER: SoulTrain | IG: BET



About The Author

is the Co-Founder & Creative Director of Rags N Riches Magazine. He is also a Designer & Entrepreneur.

Leave a Reply